Skip To Main Content

Athletics

 

Athletic Director - Brad Collette 

email: brad.collette@ccpstn.net

phone: 423-562-8308

Assistant Athletic Directors: Troy Arnold & Brandon Clawson

phone: 423-562-8308


Baseball

 

 

 

Coach:

Eric Hart

Email: eric.hart@ccpstn.net 

Assistant Coach:

Coby Cool

 
Cheer

 

 

 

Coach:

Audra Parks

Email: audra.parks@ccpstn.net

 

Basketball

 

 

 

 

Coach:

Ernie Clawson

Email: ernie.clawson@ccpstn.net

Assistant Coach:

Brandon Clawson

Blake Arnold 

 
Cross Country

 

 

 

Coach:

Shaniell Johnson 

Email: shaniell.johnson@ccpstn.net 

Assistant Coach:

Brooke Goddard 

 
Dance

 

 

 

Coach:

Ashley Bruce

Assistant Coach:

Bethany McFarland

Kim Norton

 
Fishing

 

 

Coach:

Gabe Keen

Email: gabe.keen@ccpstn.net

 
Football

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coach:

Mark Pemberton

Email: mark.pemberton@ccpstn.net 

Assistant Coach:

Taylor Ownbey

Mark Romero

Bradley Goodwin

Scott Proffitt

 
Golf

 

Coach:

Michael Cain

Email: michael.cain@ccpstn.net 

Lady Cougars Basketball

 

 

 

 

Coach:

Jason Kitts

Assistant Coach:

Ryan Browning

Email: ryan.browning@ccpstn.net 

 
Lady Cougars Soccer

 

 

 

Coach:

Erik Hill 

Email: erik.hill@ccpstn.net 

Assistant Coach:

Dustin Davis 

 
Cougars Soccer

 

 

 

Coach:

Dustin Davis

Assistant Coach:

Erik Hill 

Email: erik.hill@ccpstn.net 

 
Softball

 

 

 

Coach:

Austin Sherwood 

Email: austin.sherwood@ccpstn.net 

Assistant Coach:

 

 
Tennis

 

Coach: 

       Russell Fields 

 

 
Track

 

 

Coach:

Corey Carrington 

Assistant Coach:

Jessica Stanley

 
Volleyball

 

Coach:

Renee Wormsley